Declaration of Blessing

(from the book I DECLARE by Joel Osteen)

I declare I walk in the blessing of almighty God. I declare I am filled with wisdom, I make good choices, I have a clear direction.

I declare my family and I are blessed with creativity, with good ideas, woth courage, with strength, with ability.

I declare I am blessed with good health, a good family, good friends and a long life.

I declare I am blessed with promotion, with success, with an obedient heart and with a positive outlook.

I declare whatever I put my hands into will prosper and succeed. I am blessed in the cityand blessed in the field. I am blessed when I go in and when I go out.

I declare I will lend and not borrow. I will be above and not beneath.

I declare the negative things that have been in my family even for generations will no longer have any effect on us and the generations after.

I declare right now that every negative word, every curse that has ever been spoken over me and my family is broken in the name of Jesus.

I declare that from this day forward, I will experience a new sense of freedom, a new happiness and a new fulfillment.

I declare I am blessed, In Jesus name, amen.

Leave a Reply

